Lecturers

Anna Agliari (Piacenza, Italy), anna.agliari@unicatt.it [Download documents]

Viktor Avrutin (Stuttgart & Urbino, Germany & Italy) avrutin.viktor@gmail.com
http://www.ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de/abteilungen/bv/abteilung/mitarbeiter/Viktor.Avrutin
[Download documents]

Flaviano Battelli (Ancona, Italy) battelli@dipmat.univpm.it
(http://dipmat.univpm.it/~battelli/index.html) [Download documents]

Gian Italo Bischi (Urbino, Italy) gian.bischi@uniurb.it
(www.econ.uniurb.it/bischi) [Download documents]

Federico Bizzarri (Milano, Italy) bizzarri@elet.polimi.it
(www.ncas.dibe.unige.it/people/bizzarri/) [Download documents]

Alessandro Colombo (Politecnico di Milano) alessandro.colombo@polimi.it
(http://home.dei.polimi.it/acolombo) [Download documents]

Mario di Bernardo (Napoli & Bristol, Italy & United Kingdom) mario.dibernardo@unina.it 
(http://www.enm.bris.ac.uk/anm/staff/enmdb/home.html) [Download documents]

Enric Fossas (Barcelona, Spain) enric.fossas@upc.edu (www.ioc.upc.edu/personal/enric.fossas) [Download documents]

Paul Glendinning (Manchester, United Kingdom) paul.glendinning@manchester.ac.uk
http://www.maths.manchester.ac.uk/~pag/ [Download documents]

John Hogan (Bristol, United Kingdom) s.j.hogan@bristol.ac.uk
(http://www.enm.bris.ac.uk/anm/staff/sjh.html) [Download documents]

Luigi Iannelli (Benevento, Italy) luigi.iannelli@unisannio.it
(www.ing.unisannio.it/iannelli) [Download documents]

Liliana Ironi (Pavia, Italy) liliana@imati.cnr.it (www.imati.cnr.it/~liliana/) [Download documents]

Mike Jeffrey (Bristol, United Kingdom) mike.jeffrey@bristol.ac.uk
(http://seis.bris.ac.uk/~mm0093/contact.html) [Download documents]

Piotr Kowalczyk (Manchester Metropolitan University) p.kowalczyk@mmu.ac.uk 
http://www.doc.mmu.ac.uk/STAFF/P.Kowalczyk [Download documents]

Luciano Lopez (Bari, Italy) lopezl@dm.uniba.it
(http://www.dm.uniba.it/~lopez/) [Download documents]

Anastasiia Panchuk (Kiev, Ukraine) anastasiia.panchuk@gmail.com [Download documents]

Petri Piiroinen (Galway, Ireland) petri.piiroinen@nuigalway.ie
(http://www.maths-physics.nuigalway.ie/users/Piiroinen/) [Download documents]

Davide Radi (Bergamo, Italy) radidavide85@gmail.com https://sites.google.com/site/radidavide/home [Download documents]

Iryna Sushko (Kiev, Ukraine) sushko@imath.kiev.ua
http://irynasushko.altervista.org/
[Download documents]

Fabio Tramontana (Pavia, Italy) fabio.tramontana@unipv.it http://tramontana.altervista.org [Download documents]

Zhanybai Zhusubaliyev (Kursk, Russia) zhanybai@hotmail.com
http://www.chaos.kstu.kursk.ru/indexd4ff.html?action=01&lang=en
[Download documents]